Welcome to Caddo Parish Public Schools

Caddo Parish School Board Members

Board Members:

Steve Riall - Second Vice President
Steve Riall - Second Vice President

District 1 View Map

8033 Old Mooringsport Road

Shreveport, LA 71107

Tel: (318) 929-2672

Email: sriall@caddoschools.org

Jasmine Green
Jasmine Green

District 2 View Map

1433 Audrey Lane

Shreveport, LA 71107

Tel: (318) 703-6251

Email: jagreen@caddoschools.org

Margaret A. Brown
Margaret A. Brown

District 3 View Map

2023 Looney Street

Shreveport, LA 71103

Tel: (318) 221-8855

Email: mabrown1@caddoschools.org

Susannah W. Poljak
Susannah W. Poljak

District 4 View Map

820 Slattery Blvd.

Shreveport, LA 71104

Tel: (318) 560-0011

Email: spoljak@caddoschools.org

Dr. Bonita Douzart
Dr. Bonita Douzart

District 5 View Map

P. O. Box 37445

Shreveport, LA 71133

Tel: (318) 631-1045

Email: bdouzart@caddoschools.org

Mary Trammel
Mary Trammel

District 6 View Map

229 E. 75th Street

Shreveport, LA 71106

Tel: (318) 840-7813

Email: mtrammel@caddoschools.org

Raymond E. Green
Raymond E. Green

District 7 View Map

5306 Kennedy Dr.

Shreveport, LA 71109

Tel: (318) 230-1153

Email: regreen@caddoschools.org

Denee' Locke - President
Denee' Locke - President

District 8 View Map

P.O. Box 5930

Shreveport, LA 71135

Tel: (318) 518-5079

Email: dlocke@caddoschools.org

Barry F. Rachal
Barry F. Rachal

District 9 View Map

P.O. Box 5545

Shreveport, LA 71135

Tel: (318) 918-1240

Email: brachal@caddoschools.org

Larry Ramsey
Larry Ramsey

District 10 View Map

9006 Marlow Drive

Shreveport, LA 71118

Tel: (318) 686-7611

Email: lramsey@caddoschools.org

John L. Albritton
John L. Albritton

District 11 View Map

2106 Chase Crossing

Shreveport, LA 71118

Tel: (318) 686-7440

Email: jalbritton@caddoschools.org

Dottie Bell - First Vice President
Dottie Bell - First Vice President

District 12 View Map

7881 Jefferson-Paige Road

Shreveport, LA 71119

Tel: (318) 635-4667

Email: dbell@caddoschools.org